08.12.14

Today’s sales were better than the previous ones because more people have brought food to the stand. I’ve realized that reflecting our effort to the customers is a significant factor while selling. The people who listen to us generally want to help, so they buy something even though they don’t want to eat. We could sell all the food that we’ve brought. As a result, we earned approximately ₺ 200. Even though I couldn’t stay in the stand every break time, I tried to help the selling as much as I could. I am content to spend most of my day selling food because I know it is worth making people happy who aren’t as lucky as we are. This is the reason why I will participate more by encouraging people from other classes to help bringing food next time. I will also keep cooking myself.

Area: Action

Hours Completed: 2


 

Leave a Reply

